PDA

View Full Version : Debug Menu in Disk Utility



bill kruster
06-02-2008, 05:04 PM
Hello
I am trying to enable de DUDebugMenu in DiskUtility in Property list Editor. I'm new with his stuff.
I have PLE but don't know were to start.
Need help
Thank you

unclemac
06-02-2008, 08:47 PM
If you set the <code>DUDebugMenuEnabled</code> preference to 1, Disk Utility will display a Debug menu with a number of helpful commands.

;)

rwm
06-03-2008, 12:03 PM
I assume you fellas are working in 10.5.x ;)