PDA

View Full Version : 8 core and FCP



filthy
06-14-2007, 10:32 PM
I'm thinking of purchasing a new 8 core to use with FCP but not sure if it's worth the extra $$$. Anyone using one with FCP? What's the feedback on these new 8 cores?

Rich

TZ
06-15-2007, 02:56 AM
Mac Pro FAQ: FCP (http://www.macgurus.com/forums/showpost.php?p=107440&postcount=30)

filthy
06-15-2007, 11:32 PM
Thank you for the link.