PDA

View Full Version : RAID in OS X



hubba bubba
09-12-2001, 11:25 AM
Is there any support for a SoftRAID stripe in OS X? I have 2 9GB Cheetahs in a RAID 0 on an Apple OEM ATTO UW SCSI card, and it's not recognised when I boot into X. Any work arounds?

lasvegas
09-12-2001, 11:42 AM
Only one. Wait for OS 10.1. Some RAID support is expected.

hubba bubba
09-12-2001, 03:00 PM
figured...