PDA

View Full Version : Intech SpeedTools 5.5 and Diablo II



magician
12-05-2000, 01:57 PM
gents

Chris Karr at Intech has been kind enough to include us in the loop with some correspondence he has conducted with Blizzard Entertainment, the developers of Diablo II. A documented and confirmed incompatibility with SpeedTools 5.5 has been fixed, and will be released within coming days as SpeedTools 5.5.1. The beta is available in the event any of you would like to give it a test-drive.

http://macgurus.com/infopop/emoticons/icon_biggrin.gif

Dogstarman
12-05-2000, 06:48 PM
Much obliged. I had not played around with Diablo II since upgrading SpeedTools (I think) on my 9600. But in any event, there is indeed an incompatibility upon my trying to play around. I D/L'd the beta and all is well. I love those Intech guys!!

Dogstarman
12-05-2000, 06:51 PM
Damn double posts....back button mayhem!!!

[This message has been edited by Dogstarman (edited 05 December 2000).]